5/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hauseman/1604, San Antonio, TX

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 05/07/17
Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed my experience!
Submitted 05/03/17
Friendly front staff, very welcoming. Dr. Marmolejo was friendly, confident, very good bed side manner and attentiveness. Great experience, glad I found this place.
Submitted 04/29/17
Knowledgeable and friendly
Submitted 04/22/17
My first time will not be my last. The staff and Dr. Kai were personable and helpful. I learned about options for my eye health that I didn't know about from my old eyecare provider. I also appreciate how connected the office is with their patients.
Submitted 04/12/17
This was the best experience I have ever had during an optometrist visit. Dr. Joe Rogalinski has a great attitude and made me feel comfortable. He answered all the questions I had. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Everyone there is an expert and happy to share their knowledge. Thank you Eye-Deal Vision!
Submitted 04/08/17
Good experience!
Submitted 03/30/17
Wonderful staff!
Submitted 03/24/17
Absolutely the best eye doctor I have visited since I started needing corrective lenses some 45 years ago!
Submitted 03/10/17
Pleasant, easy to talk to, quick and efficient.
Submitted 03/10/17
Thank you!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Avesis
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location