5/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX

22 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
David C.
Submitted 07/13/19
OUTSTANDING! SHE AND THE STAFF WERE GREAT.
Grecia C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Loved it! Friendly staff, very patient with my 2 toddlers. Dr is amazing! Extremely satisfied with my visit!
David M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very pleasant experience!
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff and Dr. Rogolinski are awesome! I have been a patient since 2012 and will not change to any other doctor. Keep doing what y'all do! This is what you call an organized and friendly environment. Thank you!
Alma S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I found all the people who worked at Eye Deal Vision to be professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. The choice of glass frames was quite extensive and varied as well as reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Nicolette O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly staff, clean facility, did not wait long. Dr. Nguyen was professional answered all questions I had. I did not feel rushed, the was very thorough
Jeanne E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Miguel G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and attentive Dr and Staff. Wide selection of frames.
Brandy B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was very friendly. The selection of frames to choose from was excellent.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful and very professional I enjoyed my experience there as I always do once a year thank you Dr and staff....
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Kai is amazing, very knowledgeable, and very professional as well as friendly. She takes the time to explain in detail if you have any questions. I recommend this office to all that I know. From the front office staff and throughout the whole appointment I was pleased. It's a place where you actually feel like family and they provide great service.
Diana D.
Submitted 08/03/17
The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Marmolejo is great. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very personable and takes a genuine interest in her patients. I highly recommend her.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 05/07/17
Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed my experience!
Candace G.
Submitted 05/03/17
Friendly front staff, very welcoming. Dr. Marmolejo was friendly, confident, very good bed side manner and attentiveness. Great experience, glad I found this place.
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/29/17
Knowledgeable and friendly
Angela S.
Submitted 04/22/17
My first time will not be my last. The staff and Dr. Kai were personable and helpful. I learned about options for my eye health that I didn't know about from my old eyecare provider. I also appreciate how connected the office is with their patients.
Ricardo A.
Submitted 04/12/17
This was the best experience I have ever had during an optometrist visit. Dr. Joe Rogalinski has a great attitude and made me feel comfortable. He answered all the questions I had. The entire staff is professional and friendly. Everyone there is an expert and happy to share their knowledge. Thank you Eye-Deal Vision!
Juan A.
Submitted 04/08/17
Good experience!
Valerie G.
Submitted 03/30/17
Wonderful staff!
Van T.
Submitted 03/24/17
Absolutely the best eye doctor I have visited since I started needing corrective lenses some 45 years ago!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location