Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

153 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

OSCAR G.
Submitted 07/19/21
I GREATLY APPRECIATE Dr. Nguyen and her Team for my most PLEASANT Optometry visit in years... Thanks VA for referring me out into the community!
Kristine S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr.Nguyen explained everything to me and made me feel very comfortable. Very pleasant experience and the staff is super nice as well .
Ramon S.
Submitted 07/15/21
Excellent service by the whole team Dr Nguyen was great. I have never left an exam feeling so welcome and cared about.
John M.
Submitted 07/10/21
As has been from the beginning,,, friendly staff, Dr is spot with evaluation, check in quick and easy ,,, I ve been to both clinics and have gotten same treatment from both ,, See you folks next year ,,,,
Luigi D.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Wendy was very professional, good communication skills, great examination and accurate.
William L M.
Submitted 07/09/21
Thorough exam. Dr Nguyen took a lot of time to make sure the right prescription was ordered. Thanks, Dr.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 07/07/21
I arrived about 20 minutes early before my appointment. The staff greeted me and were very friendly. The eye technician was very kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Lopez did a thorough Eye exam. she listened to my concerns regarding my vision and any Possible future Eye surgery. The whole experience was comfortable and relaxing. I would highly recommend this business.
Arilana I.
Submitted 07/06/21
We had a great experience with the our first visit.
Eduardo G.
Submitted 06/28/21
Eye discomfort on a Saturday morning and was seen within an hour as an emergency situation. Thanks Dr Nguyen for treating me on short notice.
FARR SAMMIE J D.
Submitted 06/25/21
IT was great to talk to joseph about my eyes and how they or doing. He is a great person. THANK YOU VER MUCH.
Kenneth L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome
Ted Wayne, Jr W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very personal and why I have been going here for years!!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Staff. Dr Rogalinski was thorough and explained things completely.
James D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wow - most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. A big thank you. The office staff were friendly, super helpful, explained all they were doing.
Sara B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Nguyen, I have seen her several times for eye exams and other eye issues. She is pleasant and provides great service. Also, everyone in the office is friendly courteous. I would highly recommend Eye Deal Vision.
Parker P.
Submitted 05/21/21
The care I received from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff was outstanding. Very professional, caring and took time to explain both tests and outcomes. I could've talked with her for hours. I highly recommend her and this practice!!
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/19/21
The office staff is very efficient & friendly ! My visit was quick. Dr. Rogalinski was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the results from my exams. I will return !
Cassandra L.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. And staff were great and knowledgeable. Clean office and great selection. Will be returning.
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great service and friendly smiles
James C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Was very pleased with eye exam, Doctor, and Glasses picked out!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location