Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

188 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terry B.
Submitted 12/20/21
Always have a wonderful experience whenever I visit this location. Dr. Nguyen and the entire staff is very professional, friendly and customer orientated. I received a thorough and complete eye examination. The store was very clean and organized and virus precautions where in place and adhered too. I would recommend visiting this location for your next eye examination or if you're looking to purchase glasses.
Melinda C.
Submitted 12/15/21
I had a wonderful experience. It was comfortable, clean and a super friendly atmosphere! Thank you for making me feel welcome.
Lisa H.
Submitted 12/14/21
From the moment I walked through the door to the day I picked up my glasses, the staff was incredibly nice and professional. The office was clean and inviting. I truly enjoyed my visit.
Linda R.
Submitted 12/13/21
I have been a client for 10 years or more, I think. I have received outstanding service from Dr Rogalinski. He is careful to explain what is happening with my eyes. He detected the need to see an eye specialist. He make sure to check carefully. And ask you if you have questions or concerns. Outstanding care for my eyes. Thanks
Janet C.
Submitted 12/10/21
We have been going here for over ten years for a reason; great doctors, awesome customer service , availability of appointments, clean facility. I highly recommend them!
Fermin P.
Submitted 11/18/21
Always a great visit with Dr. Nguyen. She's friendly, sincerely interested in your well-being, and makes you feel welcome. She's awesome!
Dr. Robert E. W.
Submitted 11/09/21
The staff of Eye-Deal Vision at the Hausman office are very friendly and competent. Dr. Nguyen is an excellent Optometrist, most helpful, and offers personalized advice and care. I have been her patient for many years and hope to be for many more.
Kerrie H.
Submitted 11/05/21
Couldn’t be happier with the service that was provided. Was greeted immediately and was seen right on time. The Dr and Staff are friendly and informative. They took the time to answer all of my questions and I never felt rushed or pressured into anything. Would highly recommend this group to anyone who has vision needs.
Patricia S.
Submitted 10/29/21
Very friendly and clean, didn't wait long from my appointment time. Would go back again.
Sandra C.
Submitted 10/28/21
Awesome as always, very friendly, very helpful, you guys rock thank you !
A. S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Always the best - doctor and staff rock!
Juan D.
Submitted 10/22/21
Friendly courteous and professional.
Hayden G.
Submitted 10/14/21
My oldest and I saw Dr. Nguyen today and had a wonderful experience! Not only did she figure out my kiddo didn't need contacts (after a previous eye doc gave my child a -2 prescription) and it was a separate issue they were dealing with but she was also able to fix a wrong prescription I've had from another eye doc overseas that I've been wearing the last six years! The team members were welcoming and answered questions I had since it was our first time and also offered services that I mentioned I was interested in without being pushy about sales or offering things I didn't ask about. Our tech prior to seeing Dr. Nguyen was also super kind, efficient, and knowledgable which was a wonderful first impression for our visit.
Raymond P.
Submitted 10/13/21
After being in a hit and run heading to my eye appointment, the friendly staff was very thoughtful of my incident and patient when I had to step out to talk to police. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for vision care. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great customer service and so polite will be going back again for sure and so is my family
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/30/21
In and out with great service! Even though my appointment was near their lunch break, I didn't feel rushed at all. Thanks!
Towanna W.
Submitted 09/24/21
The office staff went out of their way to find two appointments for me and my husband on the same day. We've been seeing Dr. Nguyen since we moved to San Antonio 14 years ago and wouldn't think of going to another doctor. She was an inspiration to our youngest daughter, who is now studying optometry at UIW. We can't say enough good things about the staff and the quality of care that Eye Deal Vision gives our entire family. The office carries a wide variety of frames as well. WE LOVE THEM!!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Lopez and staff were excellent!!
Tim B.
Submitted 09/23/21
My appointment was the easiest and most congenial one I've ever had. I'll recommend them to anyone.
Judson S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very clean and the staff were so very nice. Dr. Nguyen was excellent. She was so knowledgeable and explained every detail of the eye exam. Best eye exam I've ever had.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location