Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

91 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

A S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Love this practice and doctor Nguyen!
Loretta D.
Submitted 09/17/20
very friendly, and very good protocol and the safety of people, from doctor Lopez and all staff members, all were very nice and helpful.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Lopez, and staff where very courteous and helpful. They took the time to explain step by step on what to expect on wearing contacts and eye glasses. Over all great experience..
Dale W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Joe and his staff always take care of you in every way possible. Ideal Vision staff treat you like family and they take pride in their business and keeping everyone safe by following all safety guidelines for Covid-19. This office sets the example all should follow.
John N.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very nicely handled. I really appreciate the modern equipment which is a great improvement on my first eye exam way back in the late '60s.
George T.
Submitted 09/10/20
The wife and I have been going to Dr Rogalinski for several years now. He is very thorough in his checking of your eyes. Great services from him and staff.
Anthony G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Nguyen is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is also great!
Diana D.
Submitted 09/08/20
safe and friendly environment. Helpful with picking out frames.
S R.
Submitted 09/07/20
I initially called to try to determine if they could find out if my boyfriend had acceptable coverage. Nancy was so patient and was extremely helpful. She not only discovered who he was insured with but also scheduled an appointment and got him seen within an hour & a half. You don’t get service like this anywhere. And she was just doing her job. Thank you Nancy!
Karen P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very knowledgeable and always very helpful and courteous.
Richard P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional staff. The doctor is great.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great atmosphere and friendly service. Honest and accommodating
Christian D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great communication and friendly atmosphere
Denise T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Wendy and the staff were really nice and cordial. They were really patient and made my 4yr old comfortable. He was excited for his glasses by the end of his appointment
Aurora F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Ladies in the office are amazing
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great service. Very nice and cordial. Dr. Wendy Lopez was very nice and thorough. The rest of the staff was great. Been coming for years and will continue.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Wendy Lopez is Awesome. A+ Service. She explained everything so that I could understand. And all the ladies in the Office are Awesome Also. A+ Service from All. Best Eye Center In Town.
Roy A.
Submitted 08/21/20
My visit on the 19 Aug were as great as all the previously ones. The staff and the Dr. make you fill right at home. The Dr. do a wonderful job . Thank You
Laura L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Most comprehensive exam I've ever had and very well taken care of by Dr. Rogalinski and staff. Thank you all!
DANIEL G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great to be back! I travel from New Braunfels because I have always had a great experience with Dr Rogalinski and his wonderful staff! thanks again!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location