5/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX

51 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/26/20
During the midst of COVID-19, The office took all precautionary measures to make sure I was safe as well as their staff. I usually see Dr. Joe R. but today I saw Dr. Lopez and she was very understanding and have great feedback due to my diagnosis. The staff is always great and very concerned for their patients. I walk in and always greeted with a smile and acknowle me right away. Thank you for all yall do. You're the best and I highly recommend this office and Doctors.
Aldin J.
Submitted 03/22/20
The staff is very professional, personable and attentive. Wait time was minimal and the exam was very through, honest with no pressure to purchase unneeded glasses or contacts. An added bonus is Dr. Nguyen is extremely attractive.
Ronald T.
Submitted 03/20/20
We can't say enough positive things about Dr. Elizabeth Nguyen. She goes the extra mile to ensure that every patient receives then utmost care and her "service with a smile" customer support. You would be hard-pressed to find someone to duplicate Dr. Nguyen. Please keep her as OUR family provider!!!
Melinda P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor was very thorough, explained what she was doing and why. Most of all friendly and caring.
Roger R.
Submitted 03/08/20
Great staff and service.
Gerald W.
Submitted 02/28/20
All 5s.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 02/27/20
My son wears a special contact at night to correct his vision during the day. The vision center we were at no longer had doctors trained in this special contact. I feel extremely blessed to have found Dr. Rogalinski and his Office Manager Diane. They were so lovely and fitted my son with an even better fit on his contacts. They worked with my son’s busy schedule and everyone at Eye-Deal Vision was so friendly. The communication at the Potranco office was amazing. We are so happy to have found them.
Glenn P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent and just want to say thank you for the perfect customer service and the Dr. was extremely informative and explained to me as to why I have lazy eye even showed me a picture of the back of my eyeballs detailing the weakness of my eye. Love the selection of frames, chose Versace sunglasses with transition and progressive lenses and Ferragamo for my glasses and love them. Thanks to eye deals for making this the most pleasant eye experience I've ever had. Thanks and God bless
Lionel D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great facility staff is friendly and helpful. They also have a great selection of top name eye ware.Highly recommend giving them a try.
James J.
Submitted 01/24/20
I really appreciated Dr. Nguyen's time. I'm getting older and eyes are getting worse. The time she took to review my options and helping me stay handsome... is priceless. Thank you!
Rob L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Outstanding service. Great customer service
Bregarian B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very, very friendly staff & Dr explained everything. Best eye doctor I have had so far.
MaryHelen B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Quick, efficient, professional, friendly
Phyllis B.
Submitted 01/03/20
The staff was professional and efficient. Dr. Rogalinski answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner.
Joel S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Staff is very friendly.
Sara B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone is really nice. The waiting time was minimal. All the providers are really nice. I usually see Dr. Nguyen and she is always professional and helpful in answering questions.
Violeta R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Had been to several other places and was recommended to bring my son here. Loved the experience so much that I decided to start coming here myself. Very professional, friendly, welcoming and efficient. Great selection of eyewear as well.
S P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience today with Dr Rogalinski and staff. They were very professional and friendly. They allowed plenty of time for questions to be asked and made us feel very comfortable and expertly cared for. We were not rushed and were made to feel very welcome. Thank you, we will be back!
LAARNI F.
Submitted 11/12/19
very friendly and accommodating.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph R.Rogalinski, O.D. at Eye Deal Vision is WONDERFUL! I scratched my eye over the weekend and was in a lot of pain. Eye Deal Vision got me an immediate appointment and Dr. Rogalinski took excellent care of my eye. I am so grateful to this practice and Dr. Rogalinski for not only providing relief and treatment for my eye, but also for providing eye care health through yearly eye examinations and contact and glasses for my family. I highly recommend this practice.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location