5/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX

28 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really good service.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/09/19
My wife and I received our eye examinations today which were thorough and quick. Dr. Nguyen also explained the results of our eye exams and we felt comfortable knowing the health of our eyes. The check-in staff and eye glass representative were all friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience and we will return there for all our optometry needs.
Jonathon L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Really good service, was greeted right away when I stepped in , real helpful and weren’t rushing me to pick my frames so they can go to lunch , they let me take my time , would definitely recommend this place. Great service , Great staff.
Fernando S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was wonderful at this location! From start to finish they make you feel comfortable and the whole process was smooth. Thank you Dr. Lopez and all the other ladies that helped me out.
Clifton W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.Rogalinski and his staff are very good. Highly recommend the service they provide.
Sarah G.
Submitted 08/14/19
Definitely worth visiting again
David C.
Submitted 07/13/19
OUTSTANDING! SHE AND THE STAFF WERE GREAT.
Grecia C.
Submitted 07/01/19
Loved it! Friendly staff, very patient with my 2 toddlers. Dr is amazing! Extremely satisfied with my visit!
David M.
Submitted 07/01/19
Very pleasant experience!
Valerie M.
Submitted 07/01/19
The staff and Dr. Rogolinski are awesome! I have been a patient since 2012 and will not change to any other doctor. Keep doing what y'all do! This is what you call an organized and friendly environment. Thank you!
Alma S.
Submitted 06/28/19
I found all the people who worked at Eye Deal Vision to be professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. The choice of glass frames was quite extensive and varied as well as reasonably priced. I will definitely recommend to my friends.
Nicolette O.
Submitted 06/27/19
Friendly staff, clean facility, did not wait long. Dr. Nguyen was professional answered all questions I had. I did not feel rushed, the was very thorough
Jeanne E.
Submitted 06/26/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Miguel G.
Submitted 05/23/19
Very professional and attentive Dr and Staff. Wide selection of frames.
Brandy B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Everyone was very friendly. The selection of frames to choose from was excellent.
Alejandro L.
Submitted 04/23/19
Everyone was very nice and helpful and very professional I enjoyed my experience there as I always do once a year thank you Dr and staff....
Amanda W.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Kai is amazing, very knowledgeable, and very professional as well as friendly. She takes the time to explain in detail if you have any questions. I recommend this office to all that I know. From the front office staff and throughout the whole appointment I was pleased. It's a place where you actually feel like family and they provide great service.
Diana D.
Submitted 08/03/17
The staff is very nice and helpful. Dr. Marmolejo is great. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She is also very personable and takes a genuine interest in her patients. I highly recommend her.
Tiffany J.
Submitted 05/07/17
Everyone was very nice and I enjoyed my experience!
Candace G.
Submitted 05/03/17
Friendly front staff, very welcoming. Dr. Marmolejo was friendly, confident, very good bed side manner and attentiveness. Great experience, glad I found this place.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location