Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX

63 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rose H.
Submitted 07/12/20
My family and I have been going there for years because of the excellent customer service they provide. This year I was a little hesitant about keeping my appointment due to COVID-19 but the Doctors and staff took everyone precaution to ensure the safety of their customers and staff. Dr. Lopez was very kind and took her time answering all my questions.
John M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Considering the changes being made with the Covid issues,, the appointment went pretty smooth, short check-in, eye check and then exam. As usual the staff are quick, friendly and very pleasant ( just wish they'd had the coffee pot on ! : ) ) Seriously, they are doing pretty good with all the changes mandated by this current problem, all went well and I shall return next year, as usual. Wonderful staff ,,,,
Roxanna M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, great customer service, prompt
Robert G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very helpful in explaining problem and solution.
Chet C.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was a pleasure getting my eyes checked. Dr lopez was very knowledgeable.Everyone was very kind.
Mary J.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was very satisfied with all the precautions taken by the staff during my visit, as my spouse has cancer and going through chemo. I felt very safe going to the office both for myself and my spouse.
T B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff was very friendly and professional. I really felt safe at my appointment with this covid 19 they had everything set up very well to protect the customers and staff. Job well done
Terrie B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff was very friendly and professional. They explained everything and the Dr. was great. The person assisting me pick my glasses frames was fantastic!
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/10/20
In this time of COVID 19, my experience was very pleasant. There was no wait time and everything went well.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Due to COVID_19 I was kinda not sure if to schedule my annual eye check up. I'm so glad I did. Great set up and everything was being sanitized as it was being used. Made me feel very comfortable. Even the check in process, very safe and clean.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Absolutely wonderful from the time you enter de facility you can feel that all these workers have a true passion for what they do. It was fast, fun and affordable. I highly recommend this place my new eye doctor from now on.
Jo Ann M.
Submitted 05/04/20
Everyone was so friendly and felt very comfortable with getting my exam. Made an appointment for my daughter that’s how I felt about the Dr. Wendy Lopez
Valerie M.
Submitted 03/26/20
During the midst of COVID-19, The office took all precautionary measures to make sure I was safe as well as their staff. I usually see Dr. Joe R. but today I saw Dr. Lopez and she was very understanding and have great feedback due to my diagnosis. The staff is always great and very concerned for their patients. I walk in and always greeted with a smile and acknowle me right away. Thank you for all yall do. You're the best and I highly recommend this office and Doctors.
Aldin J.
Submitted 03/22/20
The staff is very professional, personable and attentive. Wait time was minimal and the exam was very through, honest with no pressure to purchase unneeded glasses or contacts. An added bonus is Dr. Nguyen is extremely attractive.
Ronald T.
Submitted 03/20/20
We can't say enough positive things about Dr. Elizabeth Nguyen. She goes the extra mile to ensure that every patient receives then utmost care and her "service with a smile" customer support. You would be hard-pressed to find someone to duplicate Dr. Nguyen. Please keep her as OUR family provider!!!
Melinda P.
Submitted 03/10/20
Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor was very thorough, explained what she was doing and why. Most of all friendly and caring.
Roger R.
Submitted 03/08/20
Great staff and service.
Gerald W.
Submitted 02/28/20
All 5s.
Carolyn G.
Submitted 02/27/20
My son wears a special contact at night to correct his vision during the day. The vision center we were at no longer had doctors trained in this special contact. I feel extremely blessed to have found Dr. Rogalinski and his Office Manager Diane. They were so lovely and fitted my son with an even better fit on his contacts. They worked with my son’s busy schedule and everyone at Eye-Deal Vision was so friendly. The communication at the Potranco office was amazing. We are so happy to have found them.
Glenn P.
Submitted 02/26/20
Excellent and just want to say thank you for the perfect customer service and the Dr. was extremely informative and explained to me as to why I have lazy eye even showed me a picture of the back of my eyeballs detailing the weakness of my eye. Love the selection of frames, chose Versace sunglasses with transition and progressive lenses and Ferragamo for my glasses and love them. Thanks to eye deals for making this the most pleasant eye experience I've ever had. Thanks and God bless
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location