Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

111 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 111 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael B.
Submitted 01/18/21
The entire staff was fantastic. They explained the procedures as we went. They make you feel comfortable in a stressful situation. Dr. Rogalinski was top-notch. Very easy to talk to and answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. From my initial phone call till when I was leaving after my appointment it was great patient care. They were constantly cleaning and disinfecting the work areas. If you don't have a good eye doctor I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS. Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Robert J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very courteous staff and outstanding professional service. Dr. Lopez was exceptional. The vision needs of our entire family is entrusted here with confidence. I have special needs for retinal problems and they far exceeded my expectations for knowledge of the issues and how to work with them. Thank you to all of the Eye-Deal Vision team for great care at affordable prices.
Frances K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone in the office is really nice and friendly. Same great service as the Hausman location
Joel S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great and friendly staff.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great staff, they assiduously attend to the comfort and wishes of their patients. From where ever you are in San Antonio, they make the drive to Somerset worth it. Highly recommend!
Katherine K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Everyone was friendly and made sure visitors temperatures were taken before entering the office. The dr Liz was very professional and took her time talking to you. I would highly recommend this location.
Maria H.
Submitted 11/21/20
The procedures to protect patients and staff were spot on! The moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and comfortable. The professional staff is friendly, and attentive. Dr Lopez is fantastic! She answered all of my questions and was very informative in terms of what I should expect as I get older. I will happily refer friends and family. Thank you all. Blessings for a wonderful holiday season!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I really enjoy going to this location. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Nguyen is great, she is very friendly and patient. She is always ready to answer any questions.
Amber S.
Submitted 11/03/20
The check-in/ phone system to confirm arrival for my appointment wasn't great, as a first time customer, however the staff and Dr. Lopez were friendly, helpful and extremely efficient. Great people offering great service!
D. D.
Submitted 10/31/20
I was pleased with Dr. Rogalinski, the times I needed my eyes examined. He is always pleasant, and detailed.
Jim D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Lopez was quick and efficient. I felt safe throughout the visit.
ROGELIO R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I'M VERY SATISFIED BY THEIR SERVICES. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Decided since my last visit to get my whole family into this location(daughter,wife) soon my son once of age, but overall great experience as usual and my daughter went through it with a breeze. great personal,doctors and eye glass selection. Thanks and we will be back!
HC H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Rogie is the BEST!! We really enjoyed being at the Somerset location for the first time. We were pleased with everything about it.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/11/20
We have always liked going to Dr. Joe, he is such a nice easygoing person!! The office staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff was very friendly and they were super quick and very helpful.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/05/20
During Covid-19 it was comforting to know that all staff wore masks, encouraged social distancing, cleaning and had plastic dividers up to protect staff and patients. Dr, Lopez was friendly and answered my questions. In addition, she gave me information on eye drops to help with my dry eyes.
Bryan A.
Submitted 10/03/20
I went to this facility on the 2nd of Oct. and the staff was very friendly and courteous! Ann met me in the parking lot and had me a cup of coffee ready for me, hard to find service like that! Dr. Rogalinski was the one seeing me, and he was very thorough on my exam. I encourage anyone looking for a eye vision place to go here. Thanks again for your professionalism!
Fred H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Have consistently received great service with them and friendly staff. This is why my family and I continue to come back to this location for years now.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location