Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

142 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted Wayne, Jr W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very personal and why I have been going here for years!!
Steve S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Great Staff. Dr Rogalinski was thorough and explained things completely.
James D.
Submitted 06/02/21
Wow - most thorough eye exam I’ve ever had. A big thank you. The office staff were friendly, super helpful, explained all they were doing.
Sara B.
Submitted 05/26/21
Dr Nguyen, I have seen her several times for eye exams and other eye issues. She is pleasant and provides great service. Also, everyone in the office is friendly courteous. I would highly recommend Eye Deal Vision.
Parker P.
Submitted 05/21/21
The care I received from Dr. Nguyen and her entire staff was outstanding. Very professional, caring and took time to explain both tests and outcomes. I could've talked with her for hours. I highly recommend her and this practice!!
Ruth R.
Submitted 05/19/21
The office staff is very efficient & friendly ! My visit was quick. Dr. Rogalinski was knowledgeable and took the time to explain the results from my exams. I will return !
Cassandra L.
Submitted 05/18/21
Dr. And staff were great and knowledgeable. Clean office and great selection. Will be returning.
Kathy F.
Submitted 05/18/21
Great service and friendly smiles
James C.
Submitted 05/13/21
Was very pleased with eye exam, Doctor, and Glasses picked out!
Jeanette C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Everyone was so nice and accommodating. My appointment was quick and seamless.
Alecia G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Went in to buy some prescription sunglasses. Great service, liked that they were not trying to push a bunch of add ons, and was cheaper than first place I went to. I will take my whole family there for our eye needs in the future.
Luvin C.
Submitted 05/10/21
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel they were very friendly and thorough with the process. I recommend this location.
Guelda O.
Submitted 05/07/21
The care I received from Dr Rogalinski and his staff was outstanding. Professional, caring and take time to listen. Would highly recommend!!
Vincent P.
Submitted 05/06/21
I'm happy with the contacts and the service Eye-Deal Vision provided. Dr Lopez and her staff were Amazing! There was no paper work just had to fill out my information online very simple and easy to do.
Mariah G.
Submitted 05/05/21
My visit was quick and smooth! The staff is very friendly, professional, and values your time!
Bianca M.
Submitted 04/28/21
First time at the Somerset location, I enjoyed mine and my sons visit. The staff was very friendly, very helpful, very polite. The whole process was simple and smooth.
Adolph D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great as usual. Staff and Doctors have always been informative and friendly. Loyal customer for over 10 years
Jess M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Nguyen was very professional and friendly. New to SA and she definitely made me feel comfortable. She earned my business.
Abel A.
Submitted 03/26/21
arrived on time and without delay was attended
Ken H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr.Lopez is excellent like all of the doctors. I have been with Ideal Vision for 15 years
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location