5/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Sea World/151 & Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX

43 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Lionel D.
Submitted 02/09/20
Great facility staff is friendly and helpful. They also have a great selection of top name eye ware.Highly recommend giving them a try.
James J.
Submitted 01/24/20
I really appreciated Dr. Nguyen's time. I'm getting older and eyes are getting worse. The time she took to review my options and helping me stay handsome... is priceless. Thank you!
Rob L.
Submitted 01/14/20
Outstanding service. Great customer service
Bregarian B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Very, very friendly staff & Dr explained everything. Best eye doctor I have had so far.
MaryHelen B.
Submitted 01/13/20
Quick, efficient, professional, friendly
Phyllis B.
Submitted 01/03/20
The staff was professional and efficient. Dr. Rogalinski answered all my questions in a clear and concise manner.
Joel S.
Submitted 12/28/19
Staff is very friendly.
Sara B.
Submitted 12/11/19
Everyone is really nice. The waiting time was minimal. All the providers are really nice. I usually see Dr. Nguyen and she is always professional and helpful in answering questions.
Violeta R.
Submitted 11/23/19
Had been to several other places and was recommended to bring my son here. Loved the experience so much that I decided to start coming here myself. Very professional, friendly, welcoming and efficient. Great selection of eyewear as well.
S P.
Submitted 11/15/19
Had a great experience today with Dr Rogalinski and staff. They were very professional and friendly. They allowed plenty of time for questions to be asked and made us feel very comfortable and expertly cared for. We were not rushed and were made to feel very welcome. Thank you, we will be back!
LAARNI F.
Submitted 11/12/19
very friendly and accommodating.
Amy M.
Submitted 11/05/19
Dr. Joseph R.Rogalinski, O.D. at Eye Deal Vision is WONDERFUL! I scratched my eye over the weekend and was in a lot of pain. Eye Deal Vision got me an immediate appointment and Dr. Rogalinski took excellent care of my eye. I am so grateful to this practice and Dr. Rogalinski for not only providing relief and treatment for my eye, but also for providing eye care health through yearly eye examinations and contact and glasses for my family. I highly recommend this practice.
ROGELIO R.
Submitted 10/24/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE
Jim D.
Submitted 10/22/19
Thorough eye exam...all issues clearly discussed...no pressure to get new glasses.
Jeremy W.
Submitted 09/19/19
The ladies that work the front were awesome, and were always smiling which made me feel very comfortable...and the different brands and styles of frames were off the charts. I would highly recommend Eyedeal vision to anyone.
Stephanie W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Really good service.
Robert H.
Submitted 09/09/19
My wife and I received our eye examinations today which were thorough and quick. Dr. Nguyen also explained the results of our eye exams and we felt comfortable knowing the health of our eyes. The check-in staff and eye glass representative were all friendly and helpful. A wonderful experience and we will return there for all our optometry needs.
Jonathon L.
Submitted 09/07/19
Really good service, was greeted right away when I stepped in , real helpful and weren’t rushing me to pick my frames so they can go to lunch , they let me take my time , would definitely recommend this place. Great service , Great staff.
Fernando S.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everyone was wonderful at this location! From start to finish they make you feel comfortable and the whole process was smooth. Thank you Dr. Lopez and all the other ladies that helped me out.
Clifton W.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr.Rogalinski and his staff are very good. Highly recommend the service they provide.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location