Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

176 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hayden G.
Submitted 10/14/21
My oldest and I saw Dr. Nguyen today and had a wonderful experience! Not only did she figure out my kiddo didn't need contacts (after a previous eye doc gave my child a -2 prescription) and it was a separate issue they were dealing with but she was also able to fix a wrong prescription I've had from another eye doc overseas that I've been wearing the last six years! The team members were welcoming and answered questions I had since it was our first time and also offered services that I mentioned I was interested in without being pushy about sales or offering things I didn't ask about. Our tech prior to seeing Dr. Nguyen was also super kind, efficient, and knowledgable which was a wonderful first impression for our visit.
Raymond P.
Submitted 10/13/21
After being in a hit and run heading to my eye appointment, the friendly staff was very thoughtful of my incident and patient when I had to step out to talk to police. I highly recommend this location to anyone looking for vision care. 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Rodolfo S.
Submitted 10/05/21
Great customer service and so polite will be going back again for sure and so is my family
Oscar G.
Submitted 09/30/21
In and out with great service! Even though my appointment was near their lunch break, I didn't feel rushed at all. Thanks!
Towanna W.
Submitted 09/24/21
The office staff went out of their way to find two appointments for me and my husband on the same day. We've been seeing Dr. Nguyen since we moved to San Antonio 14 years ago and wouldn't think of going to another doctor. She was an inspiration to our youngest daughter, who is now studying optometry at UIW. We can't say enough good things about the staff and the quality of care that Eye Deal Vision gives our entire family. The office carries a wide variety of frames as well. WE LOVE THEM!!
Mary S.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Lopez and staff were excellent!!
Tim B.
Submitted 09/23/21
My appointment was the easiest and most congenial one I've ever had. I'll recommend them to anyone.
Judson S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very clean and the staff were so very nice. Dr. Nguyen was excellent. She was so knowledgeable and explained every detail of the eye exam. Best eye exam I've ever had.
Alfredo R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Jasmine, Janelle, and Heather (sorry if I misspelled your names..) were awesome. Really kind, helpful, and informative. Definitely a place to come to.
Gail F.
Submitted 09/12/21
Dr Nyguen and the entire staff were absolutely wonderful! Professional, patient, knowledgeable. They take time to explain the process and your results. I will certainly use eye-dealvision again in the future.
Laurier L.
Submitted 09/09/21
Pleasant atmosphere, friendly and competent staff. It's ALWAYS a pleasure managing my vision needs with the entire Eye-Deal Vision team. Great experiences and very reasonable costs.
James J.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent service and advice about my eye care with Dr. Nguyen
Maria S.
Submitted 08/31/21
My visit was great thank you to all the staff and Dr Nguyen
Rob D.
Submitted 08/27/21
What a great doctor! She took her time with me and explained everything. Her Staff was super in every way, thank you all for a wonderful visit.
Nina S.
Submitted 08/25/21
Professional but friendly. Always on time, always patient with questions and very knowledgeable.
Christopher U.
Submitted 08/24/21
We received at the door. Was greeted. The staff was polite and professional. Dr. Rogalinsk is cool, friendly and displays can-do-it knowledge. He knows his onions! I recommend Eye deal vision to people for eye examination.
Charles H.
Submitted 08/24/21
answered all questions very patiently
Cheryl C.
Submitted 08/22/21
Staff was quick, knowledgeable & friendly. Dr was thorough. Definitely would recommend.
JESSICA S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very quick service. Staff is very kind and patient with upbeat spirit.
Roy R.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr. Elizabeth Nguyen is very attentive to each detail about my eyes. She is patient and explains what is occurring and looks at what they may be needing in the future.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location