Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

142 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryn L.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love this office! The doctors and staff are so amazing!! Great visit, thank you!!
Juan A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly and Efficient
George T.
Submitted 03/11/21
The wife and I have been going to Dr. Rogalinski for several years and there is no better. He and his staff are the best around and you get the best in eye care as well.
Charlton H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great and efficient staff! Doctor was very pleasant and informative. Took time to explain tests and results! Highly recommend using— Eye Deal! It’s a great deal
Mary B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and efficient! Due to the COVID precautions my wait time was little to none. This was my first time here. I saw their ad in our church bulletin and I am so glad I did. I couldn’t have had a better experience. I will definitely be back.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great customer service, knowledge, explaimstion, efficiency, and COVID precautions is impressive!
L E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent experience
Steven H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Being consistent with the treatment of their clients is their specialty. You don't get that very often in a lot of places, but I have experienced it with Dr. Joe and his entire staff for several years. Even when I couldn't use my previous vision insurance where I wanted to use it, I still went to this office because of the way they treat you. Excellent every time.
Andres L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely professional & knowledgeable! Great staff!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional staff Prompt Check-in process was easy & quick Office was very clean
Bregarian B.
Submitted 01/22/21
Awesome Staff!!! Everyone was extremely nice and understanding, especially knowing that Dr visits are uncomfortable during this pandemic. Dr. J. was also very knowledgeable in simply explaining our eye exams to us. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Michael B.
Submitted 01/18/21
The entire staff was fantastic. They explained the procedures as we went. They make you feel comfortable in a stressful situation. Dr. Rogalinski was top-notch. Very easy to talk to and answered all my questions in a way that I could understand. From my initial phone call till when I was leaving after my appointment it was great patient care. They were constantly cleaning and disinfecting the work areas. If you don't have a good eye doctor I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE GUYS. Keep up the good work and stay safe.
Robert J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very courteous staff and outstanding professional service. Dr. Lopez was exceptional. The vision needs of our entire family is entrusted here with confidence. I have special needs for retinal problems and they far exceeded my expectations for knowledge of the issues and how to work with them. Thank you to all of the Eye-Deal Vision team for great care at affordable prices.
Frances K.
Submitted 12/18/20
Everyone in the office is really nice and friendly. Same great service as the Hausman location
Joel S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Great and friendly staff.
Charles R.
Submitted 12/06/20
Great staff, they assiduously attend to the comfort and wishes of their patients. From where ever you are in San Antonio, they make the drive to Somerset worth it. Highly recommend!
Katherine K.
Submitted 11/30/20
Everyone was friendly and made sure visitors temperatures were taken before entering the office. The dr Liz was very professional and took her time talking to you. I would highly recommend this location.
Maria H.
Submitted 11/21/20
The procedures to protect patients and staff were spot on! The moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and comfortable. The professional staff is friendly, and attentive. Dr Lopez is fantastic! She answered all of my questions and was very informative in terms of what I should expect as I get older. I will happily refer friends and family. Thank you all. Blessings for a wonderful holiday season!
Yolanda S.
Submitted 11/11/20
I really enjoy going to this location. The staff is very friendly and professional. Dr Nguyen is great, she is very friendly and patient. She is always ready to answer any questions.
Amber S.
Submitted 11/03/20
The check-in/ phone system to confirm arrival for my appointment wasn't great, as a first time customer, however the staff and Dr. Lopez were friendly, helpful and extremely efficient. Great people offering great service!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location