Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

142 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

D. D.
Submitted 10/31/20
I was pleased with Dr. Rogalinski, the times I needed my eyes examined. He is always pleasant, and detailed.
Jim D.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr. Lopez was quick and efficient. I felt safe throughout the visit.
ROGELIO R.
Submitted 10/21/20
I'M VERY SATISFIED BY THEIR SERVICES. VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL.
Thomas A.
Submitted 10/19/20
Decided since my last visit to get my whole family into this location(daughter,wife) soon my son once of age, but overall great experience as usual and my daughter went through it with a breeze. great personal,doctors and eye glass selection. Thanks and we will be back!
HC H.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr Rogie is the BEST!! We really enjoyed being at the Somerset location for the first time. We were pleased with everything about it.
Sandra H.
Submitted 10/11/20
We have always liked going to Dr. Joe, he is such a nice easygoing person!! The office staff are all so friendly and helpful. Thank you all so much.
Eric G.
Submitted 10/09/20
The staff was very friendly and they were super quick and very helpful.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 10/05/20
Great
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/05/20
During Covid-19 it was comforting to know that all staff wore masks, encouraged social distancing, cleaning and had plastic dividers up to protect staff and patients. Dr, Lopez was friendly and answered my questions. In addition, she gave me information on eye drops to help with my dry eyes.
Bryan A.
Submitted 10/03/20
I went to this facility on the 2nd of Oct. and the staff was very friendly and courteous! Ann met me in the parking lot and had me a cup of coffee ready for me, hard to find service like that! Dr. Rogalinski was the one seeing me, and he was very thorough on my exam. I encourage anyone looking for a eye vision place to go here. Thanks again for your professionalism!
Fred H.
Submitted 10/01/20
Have consistently received great service with them and friendly staff. This is why my family and I continue to come back to this location for years now.
A S.
Submitted 09/17/20
Love this practice and doctor Nguyen!
Loretta D.
Submitted 09/17/20
very friendly, and very good protocol and the safety of people, from doctor Lopez and all staff members, all were very nice and helpful.
Anthony M.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Lopez, and staff where very courteous and helpful. They took the time to explain step by step on what to expect on wearing contacts and eye glasses. Over all great experience..
Dale W.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr. Joe and his staff always take care of you in every way possible. Ideal Vision staff treat you like family and they take pride in their business and keeping everyone safe by following all safety guidelines for Covid-19. This office sets the example all should follow.
John N.
Submitted 09/12/20
Very nicely handled. I really appreciate the modern equipment which is a great improvement on my first eye exam way back in the late '60s.
George T.
Submitted 09/10/20
The wife and I have been going to Dr Rogalinski for several years now. He is very thorough in his checking of your eyes. Great services from him and staff.
Anthony G.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Nguyen is awesome! Very professional and knowledgeable. The staff is also great!
Diana D.
Submitted 09/08/20
safe and friendly environment. Helpful with picking out frames.
S R.
Submitted 09/07/20
I initially called to try to determine if they could find out if my boyfriend had acceptable coverage. Nancy was so patient and was extremely helpful. She not only discovered who he was insured with but also scheduled an appointment and got him seen within an hour & a half. You don’t get service like this anywhere. And she was just doing her job. Thank you Nancy!
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location