Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

172 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alecia G.
Submitted 05/11/21
Went in to buy some prescription sunglasses. Great service, liked that they were not trying to push a bunch of add ons, and was cheaper than first place I went to. I will take my whole family there for our eye needs in the future.
Luvin C.
Submitted 05/10/21
I really enjoyed my visit. The staff was welcoming and knowledgeable. I feel they were very friendly and thorough with the process. I recommend this location.
Guelda O.
Submitted 05/07/21
The care I received from Dr Rogalinski and his staff was outstanding. Professional, caring and take time to listen. Would highly recommend!!
Vincent P.
Submitted 05/06/21
I'm happy with the contacts and the service Eye-Deal Vision provided. Dr Lopez and her staff were Amazing! There was no paper work just had to fill out my information online very simple and easy to do.
Mariah G.
Submitted 05/05/21
My visit was quick and smooth! The staff is very friendly, professional, and values your time!
Bianca M.
Submitted 04/28/21
First time at the Somerset location, I enjoyed mine and my sons visit. The staff was very friendly, very helpful, very polite. The whole process was simple and smooth.
Adolph D.
Submitted 04/22/21
Great as usual. Staff and Doctors have always been informative and friendly. Loyal customer for over 10 years
Jess M.
Submitted 03/31/21
Dr Nguyen was very professional and friendly. New to SA and she definitely made me feel comfortable. She earned my business.
Abel A.
Submitted 03/26/21
arrived on time and without delay was attended
Ken H.
Submitted 03/23/21
Dr.Lopez is excellent like all of the doctors. I have been with Ideal Vision for 15 years
Bryn L.
Submitted 03/18/21
I love this office! The doctors and staff are so amazing!! Great visit, thank you!!
Juan A.
Submitted 03/17/21
Friendly and Efficient
George T.
Submitted 03/11/21
The wife and I have been going to Dr. Rogalinski for several years and there is no better. He and his staff are the best around and you get the best in eye care as well.
Charlton H.
Submitted 03/06/21
Great and efficient staff! Doctor was very pleasant and informative. Took time to explain tests and results! Highly recommend using— Eye Deal! It’s a great deal
Mary B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Everyone was so nice, friendly, and efficient! Due to the COVID precautions my wait time was little to none. This was my first time here. I saw their ad in our church bulletin and I am so glad I did. I couldn’t have had a better experience. I will definitely be back.
Mary P.
Submitted 03/05/21
Great customer service, knowledge, explaimstion, efficiency, and COVID precautions is impressive!
L E.
Submitted 03/03/21
Excellent experience
Steven H.
Submitted 02/22/21
Being consistent with the treatment of their clients is their specialty. You don't get that very often in a lot of places, but I have experienced it with Dr. Joe and his entire staff for several years. Even when I couldn't use my previous vision insurance where I wanted to use it, I still went to this office because of the way they treat you. Excellent every time.
Andres L.
Submitted 02/12/21
Extremely professional & knowledgeable! Great staff!
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 02/09/21
Very professional staff Prompt Check-in process was easy & quick Office was very clean
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location