Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

142 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 142 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very knowledgeable and always very helpful and courteous.
Richard P.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very professional staff. The doctor is great.
Michael D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great atmosphere and friendly service. Honest and accommodating
Christian D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Great communication and friendly atmosphere
Denise T.
Submitted 08/31/20
Dr Wendy and the staff were really nice and cordial. They were really patient and made my 4yr old comfortable. He was excited for his glasses by the end of his appointment
Aurora F.
Submitted 08/31/20
Ladies in the office are amazing
Christopher C.
Submitted 08/29/20
Great service. Very nice and cordial. Dr. Wendy Lopez was very nice and thorough. The rest of the staff was great. Been coming for years and will continue.
Carolyn H.
Submitted 08/25/20
Dr Wendy Lopez is Awesome. A+ Service. She explained everything so that I could understand. And all the ladies in the Office are Awesome Also. A+ Service from All. Best Eye Center In Town.
Roy A.
Submitted 08/21/20
My visit on the 19 Aug were as great as all the previously ones. The staff and the Dr. make you fill right at home. The Dr. do a wonderful job . Thank You
Laura L.
Submitted 08/21/20
Most comprehensive exam I've ever had and very well taken care of by Dr. Rogalinski and staff. Thank you all!
DANIEL G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great to be back! I travel from New Braunfels because I have always had a great experience with Dr Rogalinski and his wonderful staff! thanks again!
Jaymie H.
Submitted 08/12/20
The best experience ever!
Vic Z.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone is very welcoming. Best customer service
Charles S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Covid precautions were excellent and staff is friendly. This is my first time meeting Dr. Rogalinski and he immediately made me feel comfortable. Very satisfied with the service.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 08/03/20
It’s was quick an very professional she listened to me not telling me what I needed she understand me.
Breanna H.
Submitted 07/24/20
JUST AMAZING!
Joe T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very friendly staff!! Great service!! I was very happy with my service, thanks!
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been to several different eye doctors in my lifetime and the doctors and staff at this office are super great! They make you feel comfortable. You don't feel rushed. They explain everything to you in plain English. I highly recommend!
Anna G.
Submitted 07/12/20
With the changes going on, I can say I had a pleasant visit. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I was very satisfied and will return again. Thank you!
Rose H.
Submitted 07/12/20
My family and I have been going there for years because of the excellent customer service they provide. This year I was a little hesitant about keeping my appointment due to COVID-19 but the Doctors and staff took everyone precaution to ensure the safety of their customers and staff. Dr. Lopez was very kind and took her time answering all my questions.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location