Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Eye-Deal Vision

Optometrists located in Hausman/1604, San Antonio, TX & Sea World/151, San Antonio, TX

172 total reviews

Eye-Deal Vision always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Eye-Deal Vision below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DANIEL G.
Submitted 08/20/20
Great to be back! I travel from New Braunfels because I have always had a great experience with Dr Rogalinski and his wonderful staff! thanks again!
Jaymie H.
Submitted 08/12/20
The best experience ever!
Vic Z.
Submitted 08/10/20
Everyone is very welcoming. Best customer service
Charles S.
Submitted 08/08/20
Covid precautions were excellent and staff is friendly. This is my first time meeting Dr. Rogalinski and he immediately made me feel comfortable. Very satisfied with the service.
Stephanie K.
Submitted 08/03/20
It’s was quick an very professional she listened to me not telling me what I needed she understand me.
Breanna H.
Submitted 07/24/20
JUST AMAZING!
Joe T.
Submitted 07/17/20
Very friendly staff!! Great service!! I was very happy with my service, thanks!
Melissa H.
Submitted 07/15/20
I have been to several different eye doctors in my lifetime and the doctors and staff at this office are super great! They make you feel comfortable. You don't feel rushed. They explain everything to you in plain English. I highly recommend!
Anna G.
Submitted 07/12/20
With the changes going on, I can say I had a pleasant visit. The staff was very friendly, helpful and professional. I was very satisfied and will return again. Thank you!
Rose H.
Submitted 07/12/20
My family and I have been going there for years because of the excellent customer service they provide. This year I was a little hesitant about keeping my appointment due to COVID-19 but the Doctors and staff took everyone precaution to ensure the safety of their customers and staff. Dr. Lopez was very kind and took her time answering all my questions.
John M.
Submitted 07/11/20
Considering the changes being made with the Covid issues,, the appointment went pretty smooth, short check-in, eye check and then exam. As usual the staff are quick, friendly and very pleasant ( just wish they'd had the coffee pot on ! : ) ) Seriously, they are doing pretty good with all the changes mandated by this current problem, all went well and I shall return next year, as usual. Wonderful staff ,,,,
Roxanna M.
Submitted 07/03/20
Friendly, great customer service, prompt
Robert G.
Submitted 06/29/20
Very helpful in explaining problem and solution.
Chet C.
Submitted 06/24/20
It was a pleasure getting my eyes checked. Dr lopez was very knowledgeable.Everyone was very kind.
Mary J.
Submitted 06/23/20
I was very satisfied with all the precautions taken by the staff during my visit, as my spouse has cancer and going through chemo. I felt very safe going to the office both for myself and my spouse.
T B.
Submitted 06/22/20
Staff was very friendly and professional. I really felt safe at my appointment with this covid 19 they had everything set up very well to protect the customers and staff. Job well done
Terrie B.
Submitted 06/10/20
The staff was very friendly and professional. They explained everything and the Dr. was great. The person assisting me pick my glasses frames was fantastic!
Beverly W.
Submitted 06/10/20
In this time of COVID 19, my experience was very pleasant. There was no wait time and everything went well.
Susan L.
Submitted 06/09/20
Due to COVID_19 I was kinda not sure if to schedule my annual eye check up. I'm so glad I did. Great set up and everything was being sanitized as it was being used. Made me feel very comfortable. Even the check in process, very safe and clean.
Sharon F.
Submitted 06/08/20
Absolutely wonderful from the time you enter de facility you can feel that all these workers have a true passion for what they do. It was fast, fun and affordable. I highly recommend this place my new eye doctor from now on.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Eye-Deal Vision, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a short-list of just some of the most popular plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
EyeMed
Humana
Humana Vision
Medical Eye Services (MES Vision)
Medicare B
MetLife
Optum
Principal Financial Group
Spectera
Tricare
UMR
United Healthcare
VSP
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location